We're sorry that you might consider deleting your Basketball Arena account. The process is easy and starts from within the game itself.
First, from the Main menu, go to "Settings". You can go "Settings" menu by the icon below.
Tap on the "Account" button.
Then tap on to "Delete Account" button.
A pop-up window will appear, reminding you of the essential details of the deletion process. Please remember that this deletion is permanent and includes all your account data, including your purchased items. After you delete your account, unfortunately, we will not be able to retrieve your data. So make sure you're entirely sure!
After tapping on the "Confirm" button, your account, all your registered data, and your purchased items delete.
We hope this simplified the process of deleting your Basketball Arena account. Remember, you can come back and rejoin us anytime by creating a new account if you'd like to start playing again.